Shop
Customer Reviews
BURKE'S FLORIST
Local Cullman, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (75 reviews)
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were GORGEOUS!!
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beyond our expectations. They were loved by my family and my Uncles favorite colors were yellow flowers.. You went beyond in filling our requests and them some.. Thank you for everything when our family was so heartbroken..
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement. Great work as always.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful, next time I order they need to be arranged for a sinner table. The flowers I received were arranged to be up against a wall with a flat back side. Thanks and white
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

A great arrangement. You always do a superb job. Thanks !
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great people who do awesome work no matter what the occasion!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great family owned business who does beautiful work!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Always beautiful arrangements!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Burke's is by far the best florist I have ever used. The arrangements are always beautiful and the people are so friendly and helpful
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement as always. Your the best. Thanks !
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement as always. Thanks and Merry Christmas.
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful Arrangement. Have never been disappointed. You are the best in Cullman, AL
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement as always. Best florist in town.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement as always. Best florist in town.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful Arrangement as always. Thanks.
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers and excellent service.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement as always. Thanks for all your hard work. You are the best.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Have had a number of floral arrangements from Burke's and have never been disappointed. All the arrangements are beautiful.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Have had a number of floral arrangements from Burke's and have never been disappointed. All the arrangements are beautiful.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Have had a number of floral arrangements from Burke's and have never been disappointed. All the arrangements are beautiful.
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were delivered this morning and they really cheered up our aunt. my cousin sent a photo of the bouquet and it was very much like the photo I ordered from on the web site. Burke's Florist's thank you!
April @ Burke's Florist's Reply:
Date: Jan 13, 2016, 12:31 pm

Thank you . So glad that we could deliver some cheer to your aunt.
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement. Have never been Disappointed. You are the Best. Thank You !
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement. Have never been Disappointed. You are the Best. Thank You !
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Always beautiful! Thank you for getting the flowers requested and the fast delivery.I will be calling you again.
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Always beautiful! Thank you for getting the flowers requested and the fast delivery.I will be calling you again.
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Always the best. Beautiful arrangement. Have never been disappointed. Thank You !!
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Always the best. Beautiful arrangement. Have never been disappointed. Thank You !!
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Best service as always. Beautiful arrangement. Delivered on time. Thank you !!
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The ordering was fast and simple and I was told the flowers were beautiful for the funeral. Thank you for your professionalism at a difficult time!
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful plant. Several family members complimented on how pretty it was. Process was easy. Thanks!
Date: Sep 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers lasted a really long time. The special flowers I wanted were included and made a wonderful statement in the beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service and beautiful arrangements, as always!
April's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2014, 2:54 pm

Thank you !!!I appeciate you taking the time to let us know how happy you were with our services.Call us again. Have a blessed day.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful, the delivery was such a surprise! Excellent service.
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service is perfect, arrangements beautiful, Best florist in Cullman, AL
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

My Nan, Shirley Judkins, used only Burke's Florist for all of her floral needs throughout the years. She always said "they're the best". And when she passed, they were the absolute best. Her casket blanket was absolutely gorgeous. I have always thought their work was the best and they have never proved us wrong. Thank you Burke's for giving Nan a final beautiful, rose blanket.
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent arrangement and service.
Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have received the most lovely comments about the arrangement that was sent to the funeral home. And that includes my mother-in-law who took the arrangement home with her.
Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Was very disappointed in the Flower arrangement I upgraded to the $95 arrangement and it looked like less flowers than the $85 and most important the Flower arrangement in the photo was shown that it came in a beautiful vase and this was in a cheap looking clay pot Family was all disappointed on this Will not order again from this Florist
Date: Sep 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Ordered funeral plant arrangement online. VERY pleased. Family complimented me as to how beautiful they were. :)
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Aug 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your service and personal were excellent. Everything went as requested. I rate your service as a 10 Thank you J.P Kotas
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Best of the Best. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Delivery timing perfect and phone call from recipient assured happiness.
Date: Jun 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

As Always best arrangement and service.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Best Florist in the Cullman area.
Date: May 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement as usual.
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Outstanding Service as always. Arrangement was beatiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

My aunt was thrilled with the beautiful flowers you delivered on Valentine's Day. Since I couldn't get through to you on the telephone on 2/13, I used the online order service. I was very happy that everything went well, and will consider ordering online again. Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Most beautiful arrangements . If you can think it, they can design it. A pleasure to go into the florist. Very helpful , friendly and patient. Fair prices also. April is the greatest!
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Best Florist in Cullman, AL. Outstanding Service.
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

OUTSTANDING arrangement as always. Thanks for the GREAT service.
Date: Oct 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Easy online ordering. Good service. Burke's went out of their way to get the item I ordered...even though it wasn't in stock.
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

This was the best arrangement I have received from Burke's Florist.OUTSTANDING !! Thank You.
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers you delivered to my wife today were truely exquisite! Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers! My only concern……I did not get the delivery confirmation email until 3 or 4 days after they were delivered. Because I live out of state and my mom is unable to use the phone, I had to call someone to check to see if my mom received them on the day that I requested. They were delivered on the day that I requested. Thanks!
Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for fast delivery.
Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

they are the best, very friendly and very professional
Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Nice arrangement with quick delivery
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful Arrangements. Best Florist in Cullman.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Best flower arrangements available in our area. Thanks !!
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Quick delivery and they were beautiful
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

the flowers and candy was beautiful and the service was prompt..
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flower arrangement was beautiful that my boyfriend sent me. The only dislike was that the driver called me for directions and it wasnt a complete surprise. Other than that they were fantastic and very fast at the delivery. Good Job Burkes Florist!
Date: Oct 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Best Florist in the Cullman Area. Beautiful Arrangements. Never had a bad one. Keep up your outstanding work.
Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful basket. Great work!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Oct 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were delivered on time (day of order) and I was informed the arrangements were gorgeous! Thank you for the professional service, will definitely order again in the future. Regards, ~Imelda J.
Date: Jul 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you they were very pretty....
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were great! But the prices were high.
Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 05, 2004
Name:

State/Province: SC

FAST,FRIENDLY SERVICE AND PROMPT DELIVERY
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cullman, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BURKE'S FLORIST
109 4th Avenue NE
Cullman, AL. 35055
Local: (256) 734-1323

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase